Virtual Tour
Open House: Saturday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 20th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Learning is a treasure, and Polygon's Cedar Walk enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools at every level, including UBC. Situated in the new masterplanned community of Lelem, this community is steps from restaurants, groceries, cafes and shops. Expansive windows frame vibrant views of the surrounding breathtaking landscape, while carefully considered floorplans optimize the indoor space. A gourmet kitchen appointed with Miele and Liebhen­ appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C contribute to an elevated sense of style.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Similar Listings

1002 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,238,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1202 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,318,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1502 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,418,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
804 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,168,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1308 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,208,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
2038 W 15TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,438,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty