Open House: Saturday 29th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd March: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st March: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 31st March: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Welcome to Cedar Walk by Polygon, a picturesque and walkable parkside community steps from an abundance of shops and services. Nestled at the gateway to the UBC campus, Cedar Walk is surrounded by a stunning natural setting and all that a great university has to offer. Great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. This 2-bed, 2-bath home features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, premium appliances and A/C. Expansive windows frame vibrant views of the surrounding breathtaking landscape. Cedar Walk sales centre is open daily 12-5pm except Friday's; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Similar Listings

1203 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,108,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1405 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,048,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1408 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,228,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
909 833 SEYMOUR STREET
Vancouver
$1,068,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Behroyan & Associates Real Estate Services
3501 833 SEYMOUR STREET
Vancouver
$1,249,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty
39 E 13TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,488,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Keller Williams Realty VanCentral