Open House: Saturday 1st February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 2nd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 3rd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 4th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 5th February: 1:00-1:00pm, Thursday 6th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 8th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 9th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 10th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 11th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 12th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 13th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 15th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 17th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 18th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 19th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 20th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th February: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Let the invigorating fresh air rejuvenate you as you live amid acres of green space and enchanted forest. At Polygon's Cedar Walk, nature is home, and lifestyle opportunities abound. This 2-bed, 2-bath home enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools. It also features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, Miele and Liebherr appliances, and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of various in-building amenities, including a library, a social lounge and a party room.

Taxes (2018): $93,558.08

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Similar Listings

1508 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,268,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
703 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$988,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
302 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,058,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
909 833 SEYMOUR STREET
Vancouver
$1,068,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Behroyan & Associates Real Estate Services
2502 999 SEYMOUR STREET
Vancouver
$1,450,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Multiple Realty Ltd.
977 W 70TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,090,500
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty