Open House: Wednesday 18th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Situated within the vibrant UBC campus are The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon, where you will find everything you need to pursue a higher level of living. Just down the street, a village square is animated by a growing mix of restaurants, boutique shops and services. Stylish interiors of this coveted corner home include premium appliances, kitchen with sleek cabinetry and marble accents, 9' ceilings, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a social lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open daily 12-6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre Garden In Suite Laundry

Similar Listings

111 3581 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,190,000
3 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Central
1403 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,298,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
406 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,168,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
102 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,398,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1204 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,338,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
6385 CAMBIE STREET
Vancouver
$1,368,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Royal Pacific Riverside Realty Ltd.