Open House: Saturday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Designed by award-winning architect Walter Franc!, The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon is a collection of concrete residences at UBC's Wesbrook Village. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers 9-foot ceilings, a designer kitchen with marble accents, brand name appliances) a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Walk to beautiful parks and amenities in just seconds; great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a beautiful lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre Garden In Suite Laundry

Similar Listings