Open House: Wednesday 17th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Thursday 18th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st July: 2:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd July: 2:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd July: 2:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Monday 29th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 30th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 31st July: 2:00-4:00pm

Description

Beautifully built homes in SUMMERSET Phase 4 by Landstar Projects. Chef's kitchen with quartz counter tops, SS appliances, bar fridge & corner pantry. Open floor plan with hardwood floors throughout main & built-in cabinetry and top of the line light fixtures. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms each with own ensuite. Master has spacious walk in closet and luxurious ensuite with frameless glass shower, soaker tub and Nu heated floors. Downstairs features 2 bedroom legal suite. Photos are of previous SHOWHOME. Other homes vary with measurements. All finishings are the same quality as showhome. Choose from 2 colour schemes. Showhome open daily 2 to 4PM, except Fridays.

Similar Listings

78 169A STREET
Surrey
$1,399,000
6 bed, 4 bath
Royal LePage Regency Realty
17133 3 AVENUE
Surrey
$1,299,900
6 bed, 4 bath
Macdonald Realty (Delta)
322 171A STREET
Surrey
$1,298,888
5 bed, 4 bath
Bal Realty Services Inc.
308 171 STREET
Surrey
$1,299,000
5 bed, 4 bath
Homelife Benchmark Realty Corp. (White Rock)
17120 3A AVENUE
Surrey
$1,348,000
5 bed, 6 bath
Homeland Realty
17837 E BARNSTON DRIVE
Surrey
$1,350,000
5 bed, 6 bath
Sutton Premier Realty